飞帆泰的电容式触摸显示器外观现代时尚 ,前面板无缝贴合防水防尘。 本设备具有 电容式10指多点触摸(86寸40指触摸),玻 璃前端达到mosh7,玻璃表面经过防眩光 处理(化学蚀刻)并配有多种连接器。所有的 显示器背面都有VESA 75或VESA 100安装 孔,而13.3英寸至27英寸的显示器则自 带桌面支架。

该设备采用全贴合工艺,以提高稳定性,减少反射,增加可视角度,提高感知亮度。有效防止灰尘颗粒进入,图像显示质量更佳。它是各种应用的完美选择,包括工业自动化、控制面板和数字标牌等。

应用广泛,完美应用各领域,包括收银系 统、工业领域的控制面板、广告系统、办 公/住宅自动化、数字标牌以及购物中心、 教室、酒店等领域。

faytech’s Capacitive Touch Monitors have a modern sleek look with its flat edge to edge glass IP65 water- and dust proof front panels. These devices come with with capacitive 10-finger multitouch, glass front (with anti-glare treatment) reaching MosH 7 and a wide variety of connectors. All the monitors have VESA 75 or VESA 100 screw patterns on the back, while the 13.3″ to 27″ come with their own desktop stand included.

This device has an optically bonded touch panel, which will improve the stability, reduce the reflection, increase the viewing angle, and enhance the perceived brightness. It also provides resistance to dust particles and shows a better image in general.

These devices are the perfect choice for a wide variety of applications, including POS systems, control panels in industrial fields, kiosk systems, office/residence automation, digital signage and in areas like shopping malls, classrooms, hotels and many more